Excellent points from the Acountinator

4 Responses to

  1. gregory says:

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a site, which is beneficial in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  2. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my
    site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great
    in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    • homepreneurs says:

      With the 4 major browsers and several versions of each available (IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari), it is difficult to display correctly on each version. I generally use Firefox to create content, but again, the version may differ. Wish I could give you a better answer.

Leave a Reply

